Eric Jones<br />Carolyn JonesEric Jones
Carolyn Jones

(501) 317-5138 (cell)
(501) 317-7673 (cell)
(501) 847-4900 (0ffice)

First National Realty
608 W. Commerce Dr., Ste. 1
Bryant, AR 72022
501.847.4900
Background Music
Little Rock, Benton, Bryant, Alexander, Maumelle, North Little Rock  real estate and homes for sale in neighboring communities. Eric Jones, Real Estate Specialist

Testimonials

Testimonials

There are many things we can say about the high quality of service we provide to our home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of our clients themselves. Please take a moment to read the following testimonials. We hope they indicate our experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much we enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.   


Dear Potential Home Buyer/Seller, As you weigh the important decisions surrounding the home buying and/or selling process, I would like to briefly share with you my experiences with Eric and Carol Jones. I feel that I am well qualified to provide feedback on the Eric and Carol Jones real estate team. I have known them for over 20 years. Plus, I have not only bought a home with the help of Eric and Carol, I have also sold a home, for which they were my agents. I can summarize my experience in one simple sentence: I will not buy or sell another home without Eric and Carol as my advisors. Home buying and selling is never easy, but Eric and Carol helped make the process much less stressful with their hard work, their availability and their overall desire to make sure I was satisfied with the outcome. I have also bought and sold a home without the Eric and Carol Jones team, so I am able to compare their work to others. There is no comparison. Eric and Carol exceed my expectations each time I work with them and I believe you will not find two harder working real estate agents. Please feel free to contact me as a reference as I am happy to share my home buying and selling experiences in greater detail. Sincerely, Matt Kentner, Vice President Corporate Finance Stephens Inc. 501-377-2384.

Matt Kentner

Stephens Inc.


I have bought and sold many houses all over the country and Eric & Carolyn are the best agents I have ever met. They are passionate about their work and professionally aggressive in their pursuit of your goals. I personally appreciate their outrageous sense of urgency and tenacity and the fact that they are also just plain fun people. If you want to sell your house quickly, you need to hire Eric and Carol. August 21, 2009. Top qualities: Great Results , Personable , On Time. Steve Waltens hired Eric & Carolyn as a Real Estate Agent in 2009.  

Steve Waltens

Oracle


Eric and Carolyn helped my husband and me purchase our first home. They were very patient with our never-ending list of questions and our quest for the "perfect house." They were always friendly, patient, and relaxed and provided honest, straightforward answers and opinions. I would recommend Eric and Carolyn to anyone looking for a realtor in Little Rock or the surrounding areas. October 22, 2008. Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity. Amy Bagnall hired Eric & Carolyn in 2008.    

Amy Bagnall

Attorney, Kutak Rock LLP


Tim and I again want to express our gratitude for how you diligently worked with us for so many months in helping us to find the right home. You picked up our pulse early on and knew the type of home that we would be happy with. We appreciate your knowledge and professionalism and most of all, your real concern for us. You thoughtfully referred us to different resources regarding all the extra things that comes along with buying a home. You made us feel as though we were your only customer! We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know that may be house-hunting. Thanks again for everything. Tim and Emma James

Tim and Emma James


We used a real estate team to purchase our new home and we will gladly use their services in the future should we decide to sell our current home and buy again. We have done the For Sale by Owner route before. If we had it to do over again we would never sell a house by owner. There are too many things that can go wrong, and you can find yourself being taken advantage of. We purchased a new home and our realtors walked us through every step of the process. They made it so easy for us it was painless. Even after we purchased the home and moved in, they continued to work with the builder to assure everything was finished and to our satisfaction. They have gone above and beyond to make our home purchase experience a good one. Mike & Kelly Ward    

Mike & Kelly Ward


Eric and Carolyn are the absolute BEST!!!! Our home sold in 29 days and they got us in one that we love ASAP. They're easy to work with and super knowledgeable...they're a great team!  2019-09-14

Kelly Moore


Eric and Carolyn were recommended to me from a work colleague. I primarily worked with Eric, but I liked the idea of having "two for the price of one" concept in case Eric was busy. He was very knowledgeable about the area and worked around my very hectic work schedule. This was my first home purchase in LR and he helped me navigate the process with ease. I have no intentions of buying or selling for a long time; however, if that occurs, I will definitely be using them again. 2019-07-05

Kristina Kemp


Super friendly and helpful people. They kept us informed, and were very timely with documentation, quotes, and updates from buyer's realtor. I would recommend them to anyone!,  Little Rock, AR, 2019-06-25

Paul Barnett


This team is awesome!! So easy to work with and willing to go above and beyond your expectations to help you find your dream home!!  Jill H., 2019-05-17

Jill


These guys helped my wife buy her first house and then sold it for a profit. Then her second house and sold it for a profit. These profits were rolled into the purchase of our current home. We wouldn't be overlooking the river without Eric and Carolyn. They even got me a new rod and reel. We enjoy working with people we know, especially when they take so much pride in a job well done. Jones Team rocks.  Benton , AR, 2019-03-07

Dusty Echols


Eric and Carol are the best! They listed my home and secured multiple full price offers within 24 hours! They are very knowledgeable and great to work with. We closed in less than 30 days. I highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying or selling property!  2018-11-05

Julie Howe


Eric and Carol are the best! They are both extremely professional but also easy to talk to and deal with. They were quick make themselves available to show a house or answer our questions. We recommend them to all our friends!  2018-09-22

Kellee McCoy


We bought our house from Eric and Carolyn and then sold it 5yrs later with them, which took less than a month! Working with them was an absolute pleasure. They are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. We never felt pressured when we were shopping and we never felt lost when we were selling. I can't recommend them enough.  2018-08-22

Matt Burnett


Carolyn and Eric are very professional and knowledgeable. Our family has bought and sold homes with them. They take the stress out of selling or buying. Highly recommend.  2018-08-21

Barbara Lowry


We have had another awesome experience with the Jones Team on the sale of our recent home/business. We have used them multiple times in the past for the purchasing/selling of homes. They are great at making recommendations on how to get your property sold fast and when it comes to helping you find the right home, they listen and know in depth what you are looking for. We will continue to use them for any future purchases and would highly recommend them to anyone.  Kelly W. - Hot Springs National Park, 2018-06-12

Kelly Ward


They are very helpful and straight forward through the entire process!! 2018-05-21

Charlotte W.


For the last twenty one years I have had the privilege of working with hundreds of realtors as a mortgage banker. The Jones Team was exceptional, as addendum's where needed they responded instantly. If you're in need of agents you can't go wrong with these professionals. 2018-03-22

Mike M.


It was truly a pleasure working with Eric and Carol. We recommend them without reservation. They know their market extremely well and knew exactly how to help us even though we were outside their market. They were on top of things every step of the way, and in our opinion are simply the best realtor team.  Greenbrier, 2018-02-28

Jeff Brauer


Eric and Carol are wonderful to work with. I have been using them for over 15 years. They really take the time to sit down with you to find out what you want and to explain everything as you go. I have used them to sell and purchase my homes. My whole family uses them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.  2018-02-22

Missy T


I have used Eric and Carolyn every time I have bought or sold a house. They always have their clients best interest at heart, always very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and I always have felt like they helped me get the best deal possible. On top of that, they are just great people!  Benton, 2018-02-22

Rebecca M.


Good people to work with! Handled everything for us made the buying experience so much less stressful

Danny Cochran





 
REALTORREALTORe-PRO®Equal Housing Opportunity

© 2019 Properties Online, Inc. (PropertiesOnline.com) Content including property details, articles or opinions posed on this website have not been independently verified and cannot be guaranteed. All information offered within this website should be independently verified.  Website content is provided at the reader's own risk and the reader will not hold the parties involved in creating, producing or delivering this information liable for any loss, injury, claim, liability, or damage of any kind resulting in any way from any errors in or omissions from the information. Laws and taxes vary from state to state. You should consult with your individual CPA or tax attorney when purchasing or selling real estate. By providing links to other sites Properties Online, Inc. does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to the agent, brokerage, brand or Properties Online, Inc.

Equal Housing Opportunity.
SERVER: AWS